Zum Inhalt springen

VPPN

VPPN – Wir über uns

Anschriften Vorstand

Vorsitzender: Pastor em. Herbert Jeute, Mühlenweg 3, 25709 Kaiser- Wilhelm- Koog, Tel. 04856/9096070 Hdy: 015231727835, e-mail: s.-h.jeute@t-online.de
Stellvertr. Vorsitzende: Pastorin Wiebke Böckers, Hauptstraße 20, 23899 Gudow, Tel. 04547/291 Hdy: 01725171013, e-mail: pastorin@kirche-gudow.de
Schriftführung: Pastor Andreas Kosbab, St.-Johannes-Platz 1, 25569 Kremperheide,Tel. 04821/7797347 e-mail: pastor.kosbab@gmx.de
Rechnungsführung: Pastor Jörg Jackisch, Hans-Böckler-Str. 30, 25746 Heide, Hdy: 0171 / 410 79 19, Tel. 0481 / 372 22 991, e-mail: vppn-mv@gmx.de
Beisitzende:

Pastor Bernd Böttger, Flensburger Str. 5, 24986 Mittelangeln, Tel. 04633/96417, e-mail: Bernd.Boettger@pv.nordkirche.de

Pastor Jörg S. Denecke, Möhlenstedt 3, 22952 Lütjensee, Tel. 04154/75335, e-mail: pastor.denecke@gmx.de

Pastor Jörg Denke, An der Kirche 6, 25794 Pahlen, Tel. 04803/6146, e-mail: denkejoerg@web.de

Pastor Achim Strehlke, Koppelsberg 11, 24944 Plön, Tel. 04522/507145, e-mail: achim.strehlke@vppn.pastor.de

Pastor em. Dieter Timm, Richtweg 28, 22850 Norderstedt, Tel. 040/88367988, dieter.timm@gmx.de

Pastor Lars Wüstefeld, Wassermühlenstr. 10a, 24376 Kappeln, Tel. 04629/642436, e-mail: lwuestefeld.ostangeln@kirche-slfl.de

Vereinskonto: 6405738   BLZ: 520 604 10 Evangelische Bank.